What's Going On Around Here?

image

Sunday, September 20, 2020 3:45 pm

September Community Bike Ride

The Community Bike Ride is a monthly community event sponsored by Bike Walk Dunwoody.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, September 21, 2020 6:00 pm

Virtual Charter Commission Meeting

Meeting of the Dunwoody Charter Commission

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Saturday, September 26, 2020 8:30 am

Dunwoody Farmers Market

The Dunwoody Farmers' Market is presented by the Dunwoody Homeowners Association.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 6:00 pm

Hybrid City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, October 1, 2020 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Saturday, October 3, 2020 8:30 am

Dunwoody Farmers Market

The Dunwoody Farmers' Market is presented by the Dunwoody Homeowners Association.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, October 5, 2020 6:00 pm

Virtual Charter Commission Meeting

Meeting of the Dunwoody Charter Commission

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, October 8, 2020 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Saturday, October 10, 2020 8:30 am

Dunwoody Farmers Market

The Dunwoody Farmers' Market is presented by the Dunwoody Homeowners Association.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, October 12, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Saturday, October 17, 2020 8:30 am

Dunwoody Farmers Market

The Dunwoody Farmers' Market is presented by the Dunwoody Homeowners Association.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Sunday, October 18, 2020 3:45 pm

October Community Bike Ride

The Community Bike Ride is a monthly community event sponsored by Bike Walk Dunwoody.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, October 19, 2020 8:00 am

Car Seat Safety Check

Ensure your child's car seat is properly installed at this free event. By appointment only. Reserve your spot at carseatcheck@dunwoodyga.gov

TAGS:

image

Monday, October 19, 2020 6:00 pm

Virtual Charter Commission Meeting

Meeting of the Dunwoody Charter Commission

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Saturday, October 24, 2020 8:30 am

Dunwoody Farmers Market

The Dunwoody Farmers' Market is presented by the Dunwoody Homeowners Association.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, October 26, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:00 pm

Dunwoody Volunteer Coordinating Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Saturday, October 31, 2020 8:30 am

Dunwoody Farmers Market

The Dunwoody Farmers' Market is presented by the Dunwoody Homeowners Association.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, November 2, 2020 6:00 pm

Virtual Charter Commission Meeting

Meeting of the Dunwoody Charter Commission

TAGS: City Meetings

RSS Icon