What's Going On Around Here?

image

Monday, July 13, 2020 6:00 pm

Hybrid City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Sunday, July 19, 2020 3:45 pm

July Community Bike Ride

The Community Bike Ride is a monthly community event sponsored by Bike Walk Dunwoody.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, July 27, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Monday, August 10, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, August 13, 2020 6:00 pm

Hybrid Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Sunday, August 16, 2020 3:45 pm

August Community Bike Ride

The Community Bike Ride is a monthly community event sponsored by Bike Walk Dunwoody.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, August 24, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, September 3, 2020 6:00 pm

Hybrid Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Hybrid Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Monday, September 7, 2020 8:00 am

City Administrative Offices Closed

The City of Dunwoody administrative offices will be closed Monday, September 7, in observance of Labor Day.

TAGS: Holiday

image

Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Monday, September 14, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Sunday, September 20, 2020 3:45 pm

September Community Bike Ride

The Community Bike Ride is a monthly community event sponsored by Bike Walk Dunwoody.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, October 1, 2020 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, October 8, 2020 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Monday, October 12, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

RSS Icon