What's Going On Around Here?

image

Monday, March 30, 2020 10:00 am

POSTPONED: Muffins with the Mayor

Look for a new date to be announced soon! Enjoy muffins while meeting with Dunwoody Mayor Lynn Deutsch for a conversation about senior housing. Your input can help identify what senior housing means to residents and how to define it as part of the city's Comprehensive Plan update.

TAGS:

image

Thursday, April 2, 2020 6:00 pm

Canceled: Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, April 9, 2020 7:45 am

Canceled: Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Friday, April 10, 2020 8:00 am

City Administrative Offices Closed

The City of Dunwoody administrative offices will be closed Friday, April 10, in observance of Good Friday.

TAGS: Holiday

image

Monday, April 13, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 6:00 pm

Canceled: Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Saturday, April 18, 2020 12:00 pm

POSTPONED- Brook Run Park Celebration

Update March 16, 2020: The City of Dunwoody Parks Department is following the most recent CDC recommendations on group gatherings. As such, we will not be hosting any events at our city parks from now until the end of May. We will be postponing this event to a future date. We wish everyone and their families health and safety during these uncertain times.

TAGS: Community Event  |  Parks Event

image

Sunday, April 19, 2020 3:45 pm

April Community Bike Ride

The Community Bike Ride is a monthly community event sponsored by Bike Walk Dunwoody.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Wednesday, April 22 - Sunday, April 26, 2020 4:00 pm

POSTPONED- Lemonade Days Festival

Update March 16, 2020: The City of Dunwoody Parks Department is following the most recent CDC recommendations on group gatherings. As such, we will not be hosting any events at our city parks from now until the end of May. We will be postponing this event to a future date. We wish everyone and their families health and safety during these uncertain times.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, April 27, 2020 12:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 6:00 pm

Dunwoody Volunteer Coordinating Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, May 7, 2020 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Monday, May 11, 2020 6:00 pm

City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, May 14, 2020 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Sunday, May 17, 2020 3:45 pm

May Community Bike Ride

The Community Bike Ride is a monthly community event sponsored by Bike Walk Dunwoody.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Thursday, May 21, 2020 5:00 pm

Food Truck Thursday

Savory & Sweet Food Trucks every Thursday night in Dunwoody at Brook Run Park. Check the Dunwoody Food Truck Thursdays Facebook page for each week's lineup: https://www.facebook.com/dunwoodyfoodtruckthursdays/

TAGS: Community Event

image

Saturday, May 23, 2020 8:30 am

Dunwoody Farmers Market

The Dunwoody Farmers' Market is sponsored by the Dunwoody Homeowners Association.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, May 25, 2020 8:00 am

City Administrative Offices Closed

The City of Dunwoody administrative offices will be closed Monday, May 25, in observance of Memorial Day.

TAGS: Holiday

image

Thursday, May 28, 2020 5:00 pm

Food Truck Thursday

Savory & Sweet Food Trucks every Thursday night in Dunwoody at Brook Run Park. Check the Dunwoody Food Truck Thursdays Facebook page for each week's lineup: https://www.facebook.com/dunwoodyfoodtruckthursdays/

TAGS: Community Event

RSS Icon