What's Going On Around Here?

image

Thursday, November 26 - Friday, November 27, 2020 8:00 am

City Administrative Offices Closed

The City of Dunwoody administrative offices will be closed Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27, in observance of Thanksgiving..

TAGS: Holiday

image

Saturday, November 28, 2020 9:00 am

Dunwoody Farmers Market extended days

The Dunwoody Farmers' Market is presented by the Dunwoody Homeowners Association.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Monday, November 30, 2020 6:00 pm

Hybrid City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, December 3, 2020 6:00 pm

Hybrid Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Saturday, December 5, 2020 9:00 am

Dunwoody Farmers Market

The Dunwoody Farmers' Market is presented by the Dunwoody Homeowners Association.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Thursday, December 10, 2020 7:45 am

Virtual Sustainability Committee Meeting

The Sustainability Committee will meet via Zoom.

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Saturday, December 12, 2020 9:00 am

Dunwoody Farmers Market

The Dunwoody Farmers' Market is presented by the Dunwoody Homeowners Association.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Saturday, December 12 - Monday, December 28, 2020 6:00 pm

Holiday Lights at Brook Run Park

Kickoff on December 12 from 6-8 p.m. with 25,000 at the playground at Brook Run Park. The self-guided tour will run through Dec. 28.

TAGS: Community Event  |  Holiday  |  Parks Event

image

Monday, December 14, 2020 6:00 pm

Hybrid City Council Meeting

City Council Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 6:00 pm

Hybrid Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Saturday, December 19, 2020 9:00 am

Dunwoody Farmers Market

The Dunwoody Farmers' Market is presented by the Dunwoody Homeowners Association.

TAGS: Community Event

image

Thursday, December 24 - Friday, December 25, 2020 8:00 am

City Administrative Offices Closed

The City of Dunwoody administrative offices will be closed Thursday, December 24 and Friday, December 25, in observance of Christmas.

TAGS: Holiday

RSS Icon