Calendar of Events & Meetings

image

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, August 13, 2020 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, August 13, 2020 6:00 pm

Hybrid Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, September 3, 2020 6:00 pm

Hybrid Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Hybrid Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, October 1, 2020 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, October 8, 2020 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, November 5, 2020 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, November 12, 2020 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, December 3, 2020 6:00 pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 6:00 pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Planning Commission Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

image

Thursday, December 10, 2020 7:45 am

Sustainability Committee Meeting

Sustainability Committee Meeting

TAGS: City Meetings

RSS Icon