Mayor and City Council

Denis Shortal

Mayor

City of Dunwoody

678-382-6700

denis.shortal@dunwoodyga.gov

Pam Tallmadge

City Council Post 1 (District 1 Local)

City of Dunwoody

678-382-6700

pam.tallmadge@dunwoodyga.gov

Jim Riticher

City Council Post 2 (District 2 Local)

City of Dunwoody

678-382-6700

jim.riticher@dunwoodyga.gov

Douglas Thompson (Doug)

City Council Post 3 (District 3 Local)

City of Dunwoody

678-382-6700

douglas.thompson@dunwoodyga.gov

Terry Nall

City Council Post 4 (District 1 at Large)

City of Dunwoody

678-382-6700

terry.nall@dunwoodyga.gov

Lynn Deutsch

City Council Post 5 (District 2 at Large)

City of Dunwoody

678-382-6700

lynn.deutsch@dunwoodyga.gov

John Heneghan

City Council Post 6 (District 3 at Large)

City of Dunwoody

678-382-6700

john.heneghan@dunwoodyga.gov