Departments

Projects

Skip Navigation LinksContact Us

Community Development Staff List

For General Questions: (678) 382-6800

Fax Number: (770) 396-4828

Director
Steve Foote, AICP
Steve.Foote@DunwoodyGA.gov

(678) 382-6802

Deputy Director
Kevin McOmber, P.E.
Kevin.McOmber@DunwoodyGA.gov

(678) 382-6800

City Planner/Director of Sustainability
Rebecca Keefer, AICP

Rebecca.Keefer@DunwoodyGA.gov

(678) 382-6811

Planning Coordinator
Christie Berkowitz
Christie.Berkowitz@DunwoodyGA.gov
(678) 382-6810

City Engineer
Rich Edinger, P.E.
Rich.Edinger@DunwoodyGA.gov
(678) 382-6801

Assistant City Engineer
Clay Reichert, P.E.
Clay.Reichert@DunwoodyGA.gov
(678) 382-6817

Chief Building Official, Inspector
Jimmy Maloney
Jimmy.Maloney@DunwoodyGA.gov

(678) 382-6803

Code Compliance Official
Tom LaPenna

Tom.LaPenna@DunwoodyGA.gov

(678) 382-6807

Code Compliance Official
Chris Lee
Chris.Lee@DunwoodyGA.gov
(678) 382-6813

Land Disturbance Inspector
James Bassett
James.Bassett@DunwoodyGA.gov
(678) 382-6806

Special Projects Manager
Jeff Timler
Jeff.Timler@DunwoodyGA.gov
(678) 382-6809

Administrative Assistant
Cindi Hammock
Cindi.Hammock@DunwoodyGA.gov
(678) 382-6814

GIS Specialist
Justin Steinbach
Justin.Steinbach@DunwoodyGA.gov
(800) 274-1082

Arborist
Howard Koontz, AICP
Howard.Koontz@dunwoodyga.gov
(770) 871-9772